Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

All For One

Del Beazley

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

All For One is the long-awaited fifth solo album from award-winning entertainer Del Beazley. His first solo project in nine years, this 11-track album features traditional Hawaiian hymns from the Kawaiaha`o hymnal. All songs on the album were recorded in Hawaiian, with the exception of "God Sent An Angel." Beazley presents All For One, the culmination of more than 20 years as an entertainer, as a gift to be shared with loved ones. Del Beazley, also known as "THE BEAZ," is a five-time Nā Hoku Hanohano award-winning singer, songwriter, composer and arranger. Known for his talents as a songwriter, Beazley is credited with having written IZ classics such as "Hawaiian Supa Man," as well as the songs "Johnny Mahoe" and "Men Who Ride Mountains."

01 Lei Maika‘i
02 Ka Haku No
03 E Ho‘ola Mai ‘Oe Ia‘u
04 Mele Au I Ka Lono Lani
05 God Sent An Angel
06 ‘Oli‘oli
07 Pomaika‘i Wale
08 E Iesu Ka Mohai No‘u
09 Nani Ke Ii‘i Kiekie
10 ‘O Iehova Ko‘u Kahu Hipa
11 Holy Ground

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.