Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views

Butterflies - Live


Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Anuhea's Butterflies: Live is a documentation of the hundreds of shows she has performed over the last few years, and includes a free bonus CD. Truly the stage is where all her songs are born. And the stage is the place where thousands of fans over those years have experienced Anuhea’s energy and creativity in its purest form. Those who have attended a performance will have a nostalgic reminder, and those who have yet to experience Anuhea live will finally get a chance to hear what they have been missing.

The track listing for Butterflies: Live is an overview of Anuhea’s short but fruitful career. Recorded during her 2013 national tour, the collection includes fan favorites “Come On Over”, “Big Deal”, “Higher Than the Clouds” and “Simple Love Song”, alongside newer songs “Forever Summer” and “Fight For Me Tonight”. This collection also contains bonus studio tracks that have never been released on CD before. “Forever Summer” features Colbie Caillet collaborator Justin Young, “Perfect Day” features New Zealand superstar Awa, and “High on Love” was conceived and written while on tour. Each has been a radio hit in its own right and fans sing along whenever they are played.

Disc 1

01 Come Over Love
02 Crown Royal
03 Big Deal
04 Forever Summer
05 Ultimate Insult
06 High on Love
07 Here I Go Again
08 Fight For Me Tonight
09 Higher Than the Clouds
10 Simple Love Song

Disc 2 (Bonus Tracks)

01 Forever Summer (featuring Justin Young)
02 Perfect Day (with Awa)
03 High on Love

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.