Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

Back to Kohala


Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Kohala's masterful acoustic guitar blending takes you on a journey of relaxation.

1. Forever Mine
2. Summer Story
3. Back to Kohala
4. Dreamer's Cove
5. Warmth of the Sun
6. Kona Latte
7. Always Be With You
8. Midnight Smile
9. You
10. Rainbow's End
11. Read It In Her Eyes

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.