Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

Cool Breeze


Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Cool Breeze by Hawaii's acoustic guitar trio Kohala reflects many of the musical influences found in the islands: Hawaiian, Latin, Japanese, Pacific Rim, and Jazz. Throughout Kohala's evolution, their essence and beautiful acoustic guitar music remains intact.

1. Nights Marchers
2. Summer Stroll
3. Tres Amigos
4. Manatsuno Kajitsu
5. Her Secret Smile
6. Winds of Kohala
7. Last Kiss
8. Samba Pacific
9. Sunlight Moonlight
10. I Will
11. Hills of Heather

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.