Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views

My Island Christmas


Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Multiple Nā Hōkū Hanohano Award winner, Mailani, shares a little bit of her family holiday spirit with the world by way of her new CD, My Island Christmas. Inspired by Mailani’s love for this particular time of year, My Island Christmas will make the holidays come alive with the right blend of melody and harmony.

The CD features 4 original songs as well as some of our favorite holiday classics sung by one of Hawaii’s most beloved female vocalists. Mailani’s special guests add flavor to this great seasonal music. Hawaiians and Hawaiians at heart will savor this most special gift for the holiday, My Island Christmas.

01 We Are One
02 See The World Through Children's Eyes
03 Alawa Mai
04 Christmas Don’t Be Late
05 Put A Little Love In Your Heart
06 Baby’s First Christmas
07 All I Want for Christmas
08 Christmas Rendezvous
09 Ua Mau
10 The Song of Christmas
Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.