Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

Love Is...

Na Leo

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Love Is collects all Na Leo's romantic love songs on one CD. It's perfect for all occassions, including of course, a marriage proposal, engagement party or wedding.

01 The Rest Of Your Life
02 Saving Forever
03 Loving You
04 Simple As A Sunrise
05 Right Before My Eyes
06 Candle In The Night
07 When I Think Of You
08 Love Is Starting To Shine
09 You Are Everything
10 Two Souls
11 You Don't Remember
12 The Rest Of Your Life*
13 Saving Forever

*Instrumental Sing-Along Song

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.