Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views

Na Leo 25th Anniversary Collection

Na Leo

Availability: Out of stock.


Product Description

Na Leo's 25th Anniversary Collection is a 2-Disc project, dedicated to all the fans who have touched the hearts and lives of Nalani Choy, Lehua Kalima, and Angela Morales, the members of Na Leo. This CD features the most popular songs by Na Leo from the past 25 years, and even one new song, "Our Hawaii"!

Disc 1

01 With A Little Help From My Friends
02 Chalangalang Blues
03 I Miss You My Hawaii
04 North Shore Serenade
05 Candle In The Night
06 Love Is Starting To Chine
07 Sophisticated Hula
08 Friends
09 My Old Room
10 All Is Right With Me
11 Stray Cat Strut
12 Waikiki

Disc 2

01 Poetry Man
02 Kamalani O Keaukaha
03 You Don't Remember
04 Ku'u Hoa
05 Flying With Angels
06 When I Think Of You
07 Ua Mau
08 Love You Inside And Out
09 Pupu Hinuhinu
10 Saving Forever
11 Local Boys
12 Rest Of Your Life
13 Ave Maria
14 Our Hawaii
Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.