Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:


Robert Cazimero

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Robert Cazimero takes this opportunity to distinguish himself as a solo artist. Robert showcases his musical talent having composed many of the songs on this disc while playing piano and utilizing his remarkable voice.

01 Poli Anuanu
02 Home Pumehana
03 Mahai'ula
04 Sundown
05 Chasing For The Rain
06 Ho'onanea
07 We Have Waited
08 Maui Waltz
09 Do You Know?
10 There's No Love
11 Lightning In The Sky
12 Pane Mai
13 If I Ask
14 Morning
15 Nani 'A'ala Wale
16 Here I Am
17 Here Comes The Night
18 Skyflower (Pualani)
19 Aloha No

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.