Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

Island Style

Various Artists

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Hawai'i's top talents and Hoku award winners come together on "Island Style." Some of the biggest names in Contemporary Hawaiian Music lend their talents and join newer talents destined for stardom. A vocal debut cut by Desiree Cruz of the famous Cruz family and new solo performances by Pomai (from Pomai & Loeka) and Randy Lorenzo. Eleven vocal tracks and one instrumental round out this remarkable CD.

1. One Day Soon
2. Drop Baby Drop/Who Loves You Pretty Baby
3. Language Of The Heart
4. Forever Mine
5. Eo Palolo
6. Shine On
7. Mokihana Lullaby
8. Smuggler's Inn
9. At Manele
10. Coconut Culture
11. Hawaii Calls To Me
12. When Pueo Flies

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.