Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views

The Uncle In Me, Vol. 2

Willie K

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Too many great songs have been recorded by the incomparable Willie K to stop at one "best of" collection. All of these recordings are avaiable only on this CD.

01 I Love You
02 My Ku'ulei
03 Ho'onanea
04 Koi
05 Waiulu
06 Los Hawaiianos
07 Nui Papa
08 U'ilani E
09 Honey Girl
10 One More Time
11 Hawaiian Pride

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.