Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views

Merry Ukulele Christmas

Kalei Gamiao

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Available Now!

Merry Ukulele Christmas, by Hawaii's virtuoso, Kalei Gamiao, is the ideal companion for "all things Christmas." Twelve sweetly spirited acoustic instrumentals glisten under Kalei's intricate ukulele handiwork. "Silent Night," "The Prayer," "What Child is This?" and "O Holy Night," are blissfully serene while standards "Winter Wonderland," "All I Want for Christmas is You, "Let It Snow," and "Linus and Lucy" are joyful and upbeat. Homegrown favorites, "Mele Kalikimaka," and "Holiday Hula," are delightfully playful while Kalei's original, "Winter Surf," will be the next must-have for ukulele fans. This season's shining star, Merry Ukulele Christmas, is the go-to holiday collection for an incredibly cool Yule.

01 Winter Wonderland
02 All I Want For Christmas Is You
03 Holiday Hula
04 Linus and Lucy
05 The Prayer
06 Let It Snow
07 Mele Kalikimaka
08 O Holy Night
09 What Child Is This?
10 Jingle Bells
11 Silent Night
12 Winter Surf
Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.