Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views

Home In the Islands

Henry Kapono

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Home In The Islands is full of contemporary island songs about Hawaii and represents Island Boy, Henry Kapono's love affair with his home and his life growing up in the islands he calls paradise! Features 2 newly recorded tracks, "Taste of the Tropics" & "Chillin' on the Rock"!

01 Home in the Islands
02 Island Boy
03 Taste of the Tropics
04 Kona Winds
05 Blue Lagoon
06 Everyday in the Islands
07 Isla
08 Island Inside My Heart
09 Shine
10 Trilogy
11 Crazy
12 White Rose
13 Chillin' on the Rock
Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.