Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:



Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Visit for Songs, Lyrics, Photo Gallery and More!

Mailani, best known as a member of the Na- Ho-ku- Hanohano award-winning duo Keahiwai and more recently the trio Mighty J, steps into the spotlight as a solo artist displaying the depth of her talents on her self-titled new album, Mailani.  This album presents innovative yet respectful interpretations of Hawaiian standards, as well as several original compositions in both Hawaiian and English.  Mailani blends the contemporary and the traditional in ways that will delight aficionados of both genres.

1. Penei Iho, Penei A‘e Penei No
2. Ho‘oheno Keia No Beauty
3. Hihia Ke Aloha
4. Ka Uluwehi O Ke Kai
5. Poni Aloha
6. By Yourself
7. Ua Like No A Like
8. Stay For The Day
9. He Mele No Kahalu‘u
10. Pua Lililehua
11. Te Tiare
12. Lei Aloha Lei Makamae

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.