Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views

E Apo Mai

Nathan Aweau

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Long-time guitarist for Don Ho, Nathan uses this solo album to reflect on the important things in life -- God, family, friends, children, love, etc. -- with five new originals he wrote, and eight local classics touched with his own special style.

This album took home the awards for Male Vocalist of the Year and Song of the Year at the 2003 Na Hoku Hanohano Awards.

01 E Apo Mai
02 Mahinahina
03 Kamakani Ka 'ili Aloha
04 A Place Called Hawai'i
05 Kaimana Hila
06 Pua Lilia
07 Keiki O Ka 'Aina
08 I'll Remember You
09 A Maile Lai for Your Hair
10 Latitu
11 'Akaka Falls
12 Aloha Pumehana
13 Kawohikukepulani
Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.