Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:



Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

Get ready to fly away with the beautiful sounds on Kohala's album "Flying". Featuring instrumental arrangements of today's island contemporary hits such as "Friends", "Flying" and "Love and Honesty".

1. Nightbird
2. For You I'd Chase A Rainbow
3. Juliette
4. Flying
5. Friends
6. Follow Your Road
7. Understanding To The Man
8. Love And Honesty
9. Mango Cooler
10. Summer Lady

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.