Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

Follow Me

The Brothers Cazimero

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

The "Follow Me" CD by Robert and Roland Cazimero produced numerous hits, including such songs as "Kawika", "No`œeno`œe Maika`œi Ke Aloha", "Pretty Face", "`œUlili E", "Akaka Falls" and "From A Distance". These songs are still in rotation on radio and define the contemporary Hawaiian sound.

01 Kawika
02 Going Home
03 Follow Me
04 Kamalani O Keaukaha
05 Ain't No Big Thing
06 No'eno'e Maika'i Ke Aloha
07 Pretty Face/Jealousy
08 'Ulili E
09 'Akaka Falls
10 Love Song of Kalua
11 From A Distance

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.