Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views


Kalei Gamiao

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

"Redefined" is ukulele like you've never heard it! At the forefront of today's ukulele revolution is Kalei Gamiao, touting licks more like a super group guitarist than your typical ukulele strummer.

01 2011
02 Feel the Beat
03 Ain't No Sunshine
04 Mach
05 Soulfire
06 From the Heart
07 Four String Fury
08 Office Theme (U.S. Office Theme)
09 Waltz with Me
10 Only Hope
11 The Unknown
Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.