Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

Island Love Shack V.3

Various Artists

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

It's time to get back to "the shack" and party to the best reggae and island music. Island Love Shack 3 has 18 solid tracks. Damian Jr. Gong Marley, Alpha Blondy, Chaka Demus & Pliers, Sister Carol, Tanto Metro & Devonte, Steel Pulse are just a few artists. Debut music from new local artist, chart toppers like Norm, Justin, Bitty Mclean, Hawaiian Time, B.E.T. AND local favorites from artists Kawika Regidor, Ka'ala Boys, Butch Helemano and other greats.

1. 70 Sup'M Pieces of Bob - Sister Carol
2. Cocody Rock - Alpha Blondy
3. The Call - Justin and Bitty Mclean
4. One More Cup Of Coffee - Damian Jr. Gong Marley
5. In The World - Butch Helemano
6. New Day - B.E.T. and Pato Banton
7. Everyone Falls In Love - Tanto Metro & Devonte
8. Take Me Down - Solanna
9. Head Over Heals - Kawika Regidor
10. It's Alright - Alan Faivae
11. Sweet Love - Paul Dunlap
12. Slow Down - Ka'ala Boys
13. Tease Me - Chaka Demus & Pliers
14. Wrap Your Arms Around Me - Hawaiian Time
15. Sound System - Steel Pulse
16. Love Of My Life - Jamma Joe
17. Summatime - Norm
18. Can I Call You - Epic Session

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.