Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

Island Love Shack V.4

Various Artists

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

The Shack is back! "Island Love Shack 4" has 18 tracks of off the hook reggae love songs with smash hits by international stars Shaggy, Beres Hammond, Morgan Heritage, Bitty Mclean, Luciano and Slightly Stoopid. Island heavies like the wildly popular `Ekolu, Natural Vibrations, B.E.T., Norm, O-Shen, iNoA`oLe, Malino, and One Groove round out this smash reggae collection! Overflowing with tantalizing lovers' rock rhythms and a dash of dancehall, all you'll need for a perfectly awesome love shack experience is your favorite brew, that special someone and "Island Love Shack 4." See you at the Shack!

1. Angel - Shaggy
2. Rockaway - Beres Hammond
3. She's Still Loving Me - Morgan Heritage
4. Hopin' and Prayin' - Natural Vibrations
5. Take This Raft - Inoa`ole
6. Sweet Honey - Slightly Stoopid
7. I Want a Love I Can See - Bitty McLean & Rocky Brown
8. Groove Witcha - Norm (Johnson)
9. Never Go Astray - Malino
10. What Will It Be - The Kaimana Band
11. If It Ain't Real Love - B.E.T.
12. All My Life - One Groove
13. Here I Am - Reid Hashiro
14. Romantic - Lupa
15. Good Things Come to Those Who Wait - Luciano
16. Tropically Fine - O-shen
17. Down in the Valley - Ekolu
18. Shake You Down - Ka`u

Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.