One of the wonderful things about music is its ability to bring people together to share a connection that reaches beyond borders and boundaries. Music can immediately bond souls and create common ground. What happens when kindred spirits who share a deep respect for each other and Hawaiian culture come together to share their music in collaboration? We believe this recording is a great example of just this – creativity, camaraderie, spontaneity, passion, joy, laughter, gratitude, and above all aloha. We hope this recording is as much a joy to listen to, as it was to create.

Buy CD now and receive an Instant Digital Download immediately for you to enjoy today.

• 16 track audio CD Album
• Instant Digital Download of Premium 320Kbps MP3, FLAC or Apple Lossless

• 16 tracks for immediate download
• Premium 320Kbps MP3, FLAC or Apple Lossless

1.  Fields Of Gold 
2.  Anapu'u Pipa Alanui
3. Hele Mauka
4.  Ipo Lei Manu
5.  Keawa Nui 
6.  Kaulana Kawaihae 
7.  Manoa 
8.  Kahealani
9.  Pukana La
10.  Miloli'i
11.  E Mau Ke Aloha 
12.  Lei No Ka'iulani 
13.  Vaqueros 
14.  Makee 'Ailana 
15.  Hi'ilawe 
16.  Ka Wai O Kaupo
For liner notes, lyrics, and more information on the artists and this recording go to:
MOUNTAIN APPLE COMPANY • HAWAII 1330Ala Moana Boulevard Suite 1, Honolulu, Hawaii 96814 Toll-free 800.882.7088 Phone 808.597.1888 Fax 808.597.1151