Mountain Apple Company ...

Category Navigation:

More Views


Henry Kapono

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Product Description

"Tropics" is a compilation of classic Henry Kapono and Cecilio & Kapono songs spanning 30 years and 10 albums. Full of mega hits, no Kapono collection is complete without Henry Kapono "Tropics"! Featuring 11 tracks written and arranged by Henry Kapono with hit songs such as "Home in the Islands" and "Stand in the Light"!

01 Home in the Islands
02 Dreams
03 Gotta Get Away
04 Song For Someone
05 Island Boy
06 Highway in the Sun
07 Stand in the Light
08 Sailing
09 Mr. Sun
10 Taboo
11 Native Girl
Search Site

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.